Direct Talk

News, current affairs and documentaries focusing on Japan and Asia.
Direct Talk

Upcoming Schedule

  • Thu, February 2, 2023 at 6:40 am on World
  • Fri, February 3, 2023 at 6:40 am on World
  • Mon, February 6, 2023 at 6:40 am on World
  • Tue, February 7, 2023 at 6:40 am on World
  • Wed, February 8, 2023 at 6:40 am on World
  • Thu, February 9, 2023 at 6:40 am on World
  • Fri, February 10, 2023 at 6:40 am on World
  • Mon, February 13, 2023 at 6:40 am on World
  • Tue, February 14, 2023 at 6:40 am on World
  • Wed, February 15, 2023 at 6:40 am on World
  • Thu, February 16, 2023 at 6:40 am on World