Newsroom Tokyo

NHK World's newest program provides comprehensive coverage of events in Japan and Asia.
Newsroom Tokyo

Upcoming Schedule

  • Tue, December 6, 2022 at 6:00 am on World
  • Wed, December 7, 2022 at 6:00 am on World
  • Thu, December 8, 2022 at 6:00 am on World
  • Fri, December 9, 2022 at 6:00 am on World
  • Mon, December 12, 2022 at 6:00 am on World
  • Tue, December 13, 2022 at 6:00 am on World
  • Wed, December 14, 2022 at 6:00 am on World
  • Thu, December 15, 2022 at 6:00 am on World
  • Fri, December 16, 2022 at 6:00 am on World
  • Mon, December 19, 2022 at 6:00 am on World
  • Tue, December 20, 2022 at 6:00 am on World
  • Wed, December 21, 2022 at 6:00 am on World