Newsroom Tokyo

NHK World's newest program provides comprehensive coverage of events in Japan and Asia.
Newsroom Tokyo

Upcoming Schedule

  • Thu, July 7, 2022 at 6:00 am on World
  • Fri, July 8, 2022 at 6:00 am on World
  • Mon, July 11, 2022 at 6:00 am on World
  • Tue, July 12, 2022 at 6:00 am on World
  • Wed, July 13, 2022 at 6:00 am on World
  • Thu, July 14, 2022 at 6:00 am on World
  • Fri, July 15, 2022 at 6:00 am on World
  • Tue, July 19, 2022 at 6:00 am on World
  • Wed, July 20, 2022 at 6:00 am on World
  • Thu, July 21, 2022 at 6:00 am on World
  • Fri, July 22, 2022 at 6:00 am on World