NHK Newsline

This daily news program, produced by Japanese public broadcaster NHK, focuses on headlines and current events in Japan and other Asian countries. English-speaking presenters also cover other areas of interest, including business news, science and technology trends, sports highlights, and global weather forecasts.
NHK Newsline

Upcoming Schedule

  • Thu, July 7, 2022 at 5:30 pm on World
  • Fri, July 8, 2022 at 5:30 pm on World
  • Mon, July 11, 2022 at 5:30 pm on World
  • Tue, July 12, 2022 at 5:30 pm on World
  • Wed, July 13, 2022 at 5:30 pm on World
  • Thu, July 14, 2022 at 5:30 pm on World
  • Fri, July 15, 2022 at 5:30 pm on World
  • Mon, July 18, 2022 at 5:30 pm on World
  • Tue, July 19, 2022 at 5:30 pm on World
  • Wed, July 20, 2022 at 5:30 pm on World
  • Thu, July 21, 2022 at 5:30 pm on World