NHK Newsline

This daily news program, produced by Japanese public broadcaster NHK, focuses on headlines and current events in Japan and other Asian countries. English-speaking presenters also cover other areas of interest, including business news, science and technology trends, sports highlights, and global weather forecasts.
NHK Newsline

Upcoming Schedule

  • NHK Newsline

    Mon, July 22, 2024 at 5:30 pm on World
  • NHK Newsline

    Tue, July 23, 2024 at 5:30 pm on World
  • NHK Newsline

    Wed, July 24, 2024 at 5:30 pm on World
  • NHK Newsline

    Mon, July 29, 2024 at 5:30 pm on World
  • NHK Newsline

    Tue, July 30, 2024 at 5:30 pm on World
  • NHK Newsline

    Wed, July 31, 2024 at 5:30 pm on World
  • NHK Newsline

    Thu, August 1, 2024 at 5:30 pm on World
  • NHK Newsline

    Fri, August 2, 2024 at 5:30 pm on World
  • NHK Newsline

    Mon, August 5, 2024 at 5:30 pm on World
  • NHK Newsline

    Tue, August 6, 2024 at 5:30 pm on World