NHK Newsline

This daily news program, produced by Japanese public broadcaster NHK, focuses on headlines and current events in Japan and other Asian countries. English-speaking presenters also cover other areas of interest, including business news, science and technology trends, sports highlights, and global weather forecasts.
NHK Newsline

Upcoming Schedule

  • Mon, December 5, 2022 at 5:30 pm on World
  • Tue, December 6, 2022 at 5:30 pm on World
  • Wed, December 7, 2022 at 5:30 pm on World
  • Thu, December 8, 2022 at 5:30 pm on World
  • Fri, December 9, 2022 at 5:30 pm on World
  • Mon, December 12, 2022 at 5:30 pm on World
  • Tue, December 13, 2022 at 5:30 pm on World
  • Wed, December 14, 2022 at 5:30 pm on World
  • Thu, December 15, 2022 at 5:30 pm on World
  • Fri, December 16, 2022 at 5:30 pm on World
  • Mon, December 19, 2022 at 5:30 pm on World
  • Tue, December 20, 2022 at 5:30 pm on World
  • Wed, December 21, 2022 at 5:30 pm on World