Women reading on a tablet.

Newsroom

Rob Hilbert to replace Susan Moritz Scharnberg on September 28, 2020

Live statewide broadcast and livestream Monday, October 5, 8 p.m.

 

Live statewide broadcast and livestream Monday, September 28, 7 p.m.

October 13 from 7-8:45 p.m. 

Education specialists work to strengthen STEM and literacy skills of young Iowans. 

Interested teachers must apply online by Friday, October 16 at 4 p.m.

Live statewide broadcast and livestream Thursday, September 24, 7 p.m

 

Live statewide broadcast and livestream Monday, September 7, 8 p.m.

Live coverage of debates to be broadcast statewide and livestreamed.

September 8 from 7-8:30 p.m. 

Join Iowa PBS in honoring the tradition and memory of the Iowa State Fair online!

Premiering Monday, August 10 through Friday, August 14 at 9 p.m.

Thursday, July 30 & Friday, July 31

Join Iowa PBS online Wednesday, July 29 at 7 p.m. for a VIP Watch Party of Nature: Snow Monkeys.

Watch with us and chat live as we look into the lives of a snow monkey troop from Japan’s Shiga Highlands. Following the program, Small Mammal Keeper Alyson...

August 10-14 at 9 p.m. on Iowa PBS’s primary channel, Facebook and YouTube